Board of Directors

The majority of Board members of Zur Rose Group AG are independent non-executive directors. They are elected at each Annual General Meeting for a term of one year.


From left: Florian Seubert, Volker Amelung, Thomas Schneider, Walter Oberhänsli, Stefan Feuerstein, Christian Mielsch, Tobias Hartmann.

Members of the Board of Directors Position First elected
Prof. Stefan Feuerstein Chairman, Non-Executive Director 2010
Walter Oberhänsli CEO, Executive Director 1993
Dr. Thomas Schneider Vice Chairman, Non-Executive Director 1995
Prof. Dr. Volker Amelung Non-Executive Director 2010
Tobias Hartmann Non-Executive Director 2019
Dr. Christian Mielsch Non-Executive Director 2019
Florian Seubert Non-Executive Director 2019
Zur Rose Group AG Logo
Zur Rose Group
Zur Rose Group AG Logo Button open menu
Button close menu
Zur Rose Group